corporate info

Exco and Members

Ms Joyce Yap of Pavilion KL was appointed for a second term running as Chairman, while other elected members included Mr Eric Eoon of YTL as Vice Chairman, Ms Fartini Zaharuddin of Suria KLCC as Vice Chairman II, Ms Alicia Yuen of Sungei Wang Plaza as Secretary, and Ms Suzianna Wong-Svrcula of Piccolo Mondo Gastro as Treasurer. Datin Mina Foong of Body Shop, Ms Kung Suan Ai of Fahrenheit 88 and Mr Chen Tien Yue of Royal Selangor were elected as Committee Members respectively. Two new positions were also appointed for more transparency of the association; namely Auditor I and II which are held by Mr M Krishna of Melium and Ms Dianne Tye of Piccolo Hotel respectively.

The association comprises 13 members:
  • BB Plaza
  • Berjaya Times Square
  • Capitol Hotel KL
  • Fahrenheit88
  • Federal Hotel KL
  • Lot 10
  • Piccolo Mondo
  • Plaza Low Yat
  • Pavilion KL
  • Sungei Wang Plaza
  • Suria KLCC
  • Starhill Gallery
  • Watson's Personal Care Stores Sdn. Bhd
  • Red Army Watches Sdn. Bhd.